Delicious low carb snack

hello my lovelies,

After a weekend of a little excess I am more determined than ever to get back on track with my low carb lifestyle. 

I’ve had some lovely meals today, stay tuned for the end of the week when I do a post of some of the tasty things I’ve been cooking and eating. But today I need to share with you my new favourite snack.

  These beauties taste gorgeous! Which confuddled me hugely because I hate celery. I only use it in stews but I saw this lovely snack I just had to give it a try. I couldn’t have been more pleasantly surprised!

This snack is literally just a stick of celery spread with crunchy peanut butter and sprinkled with sunflower and pumpkin seeds. It’s super yummy and nutritious!

Give it a go, I’m sure you’ll love it!

Bright blessings,

Mama R

X

Leave a Reply

