Review: Garnier Ultimate Blends – the marvelous transformer

Hello my lovelies,

You must allow me to share with you my new favourite product!

Introducing, Garnier Ultimate Blends – the marvelous transformer!

IMG_9051

I do market research for Bzzagent a highly rewarding market research company. I have been doing market research for them for the past year and have tested products such as Lindt chocolates, sun creams and Dr Oetke pizzas.

The latest package that arrived from Bzzagent was filled with these gorgeous products and I couldn’t have been more delighted.

Since I had my daughter, my hair has suffered badly.  It’s been dry and dull, not to mention bushy. Whether from hormones or something else I don’t know.  I thought it was just split ends but even after having a hair cut within a couple of weeks it was back to being bushy.  I tried Argan oil but it made no difference and I kept on using my usual Pantene. Being a young mum it was easier, much easier to just put my hair up into a bun and be done with it.

I had no idea that a shampoo or indeed, a hair care ‘system’ would make such a huge difference.  I really wish I had taken before and after pictures but it never crossed my mind because I didn’t think it would make much of a difference to simply change my hair care products.

Using these products could not be simpler.  I just washed my hair as usual in the shower and used the conditioner afterwards.

IMG_9052

Before I shaved my legs, I put on the 1 minute treatment and continued to shave.  I rinsed it out and towel dried my hair. Running my hands through my hair afterwards, it already felt less dry and brittle. I combed my hair out and went to bed.  I must admit to never drying my hair with a hairdryer at night.

The next morning, when I woke up I was astonished!  My hair felt light and silky!  Gone was the bushiness I’d been experiencing and instead my hair was sleek and shiny! It also smelled lovely.  I added the Marvelous Glow Oil and the smell was intensified.

IMG_9053

I got several compliments about my hair over the next few days.  People asked if my hair had recently been cut, or mentioned how shiny it was. I also had someone mention that my hair looked so healthy.

I’ve been using Garnier Ultimate Blends – the marvelous transformer for two weeks now and I know I will never look back.  I noticed this product was on special at Morrisons and have bought several more bottles of Garnier Ultimate Blends – the marvelous transformer to make sure I never run out!

This product is highly recommended and nothing short of amazing.

Bright blessings,

Mama R

Leave a Reply

