I’m a geek?

Hello my lovelies,

I realised something today.

I’M A GEEK!

I’m a Potter geek

Hogwarts_coat_of_arms_colored_with_shading.svg

I’m a Jane Austen geek

jane_austen_silhouette_by_olde_fashioned-d47ut0k

and I kind of have a Murdoch Mysteries geek

template_bg_feature

and… well I’m kind of an Alice in Wonderland, Sherlock Holmes, Mary Poppins and Dark Hunter geek too.

I’m a geek!

I had no idea but come to think of it, I kind of enjoy being a geek.

Bright blessings,

Mama R

x

x

2 thoughts on “I’m a geek?

Leave a Reply

