The cat litter box incident

This is George.

1781938_836568819732717_4415299262727139462_n

George has a litter box with a lid.

It sits on our back patio and since its been raining really bad the past few days it got filled with water. Deciding to tackle it I picked it up carefully and started down the stairs into our garden at which point it tips the foul smelling water and even worse cat litter contents all over me.

Needless to say I was not happy!  In fact I burst into tears because to be honest, I had no idea what else to do.

It was not a fun day.

What’d you get up to today?

Mama R

x

2 thoughts on “The cat litter box incident

  1. Carol says:

    My moms and I were awoken at 2am to the tiniest furry beast, Eggnog, vomiting up a chewy all over the bed and then the floor. Not as bad as spilling smelly, wet litter all over oneself, but unpleasant nonetheless! Particularly for the humans.

    Like

Leave a Reply

