Educational curtain tie backs

 *This is a post from my previous blog*

I got the idea of making curtain tie backs out of mini bunting somewhere on the net – can’t remember where but I just finished mine and thought I’d add it on for today.

35b5d9_d9454f735e0147f6b7e9d5e4504ed483.jpg_srz_p_610_465_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srz

I love the fact that the tie backs are both decorative and educational in that it’s teaching my daughter to count too.  I have a few more ideas up my sleeve for some more interesting bunting so stay tuned.

Bright blessings,

Mama R

x

Leave a Reply

