12 weeks of Christmas: table arrangement and Gryffindor snood

I am not a very skilled flower arranger.  Seriously.  It’s a skill I have to work on big time.

And if anyone has any tips on how to work with holly without getting your hands sliced to ribbons – inbox me.

And now for the Gryffindor scarf…

It became a snood! To be honest, I got bored of knitting and ran out of time.  So I was going to do a crossover scarf something like this one from Willowbrookalpacas.com but it kind of morphed into a snood.

DD still isn’t exactly thrilled with having something around her neck but she’s getting used to it and I think it looks so cute!

I might even go a step further and get a Gryffindor sew on badge for it.  Overkill?

Bright blessings,

Leave a Reply

