My little cling on

That’s my little pun on the Star Trek Klingons… not really funny I know but it cracked me up!

It’s been a tiring day.  DD has been clinging on to me as if her life depended on it and while it’s been lovely to have the affection from her it’s also been a blimming pain!  Especially when I was trying to make lasagne!

I had my check up with the dr today and he’s happy with my report on the Venlafaxine and how it’s working for me.  Dr also checked out DD and he says she’s doing fine and I should expect her to be unsteady on her feet and irritable for at least a week while she recovers.

Since DD was in this kind of mood I didn’t get much done today… oh well, I got to be with my baby and that’s all that counts.

Bright blessings,

Mama R

Leave a Reply

